gabriola community hall
gabriola island
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 6:15pm to Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:15pm
?
conference center downtown nanaimo -
commercial st - downtown nanaimo
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
check the website on the inside of this message for more specific data
the vault
499 wallace st - downtown nanaimo
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm
10$?
Port Theatre
downtown Nanaimo
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
20$ - gala event, single event 10$, festival pass for all mini concerts - 15$
Errington Hall
1390 Errington Rd. Errington BC
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:00pm
20$
Crofton Hotel
1534 Joan Ave - Crofton, B.C.
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
15$
Dinghy Dock Pub -
Protection Island Ferry terminal
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
sold out!
see inside note
see inside note
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00pm
see inside note
Nanaimo Bar
Front St - Nanaimo
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:30pm to 11:30pm
5 or 10?
The Queens Hotel
34 Victoria Crescent - Downtown Nanaimo - BC - (250)754-6751.
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
5$ - jammers free

Pages