Crofton Hotel
1534 Joan Ave - Crofton, B.C.
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
15$
Dinghy Dock Pub -
Protection Island Ferry terminal
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 8:00pm
sold out!
see inside note
see inside note
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00pm
see inside note
Nanaimo Bar
Front St - Nanaimo
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:30pm to 11:30pm
5 or 10?
The Queens Hotel
34 Victoria Crescent - Downtown Nanaimo - BC - (250)754-6751.
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
5$ - jammers free
Frankies Jazz
765 Beatty St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2M4 Phone:(604) 688-6368
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:45pm
? 20 ?
The Queens Hotel
34 Victoria Crescent - Downtown Nanaimo - BC - (250)754-6751.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
5$, jammers free!
Waterwheel Park
downtown Chemainus
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
free!
Chemainus Theatre
downtown Chemainus - the heart of Chemainus!
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:30am to Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00pm
various prices

Pages